Village of Harris

Village of Harris office is located at 210 Main Street.

Office hours:  Tuesday to Friday  8:30am - 4:30pm.
Closed Mondays and at noon hour


Office phone number:  306-656-2122
Fax number:  306-656-2123
Mailing address:  Box 124 Harris SK  S0L 1K0

Current Council members:

Mayor:  Ron Genest

Deputy Mayor:   Don Seymour

Councillors:  Dolores Neil, Chris Adair, John Wallebeck

Administrator:  Rhonda Leonard

Regular meetings of council occur the first Wednesday of each month at the village office.  The meetings commence at 7:00 pm.